Faculty and Staff

Administration - Amy Darragh, Director

Graduate Education

Athletic Training Faculty - Jimmy Onate, Director

Health Information Management and Systems Faculty - Jennifer Garvin, Director

Health Sciences Faculty - Stefan Czerwinski, Director

Injury Biomechanics Research Center - John Bolte, Director

Dietetics and Nutrition - Chris Taylor, Director

Medical Laboratory Science Faculty - Tammy Bannerman, Director

Occupational Therapy - Carmen DiGiovine, Interim Division Chair; Erika Kemp, OTD Program Director

Physical Therapy Faculty - John Buford, Director

Radiologic Sciences and Therapy Faculty - Georgianna Sergakis, Interim Division Director

Respiratory Therapy Faculty - Georgianna Sergakis, Program Director