The Radiography, Radiation Therapy, and Diagnostic Medical Sonography programs are 5 full semesters of OSU undergraduate education. We encourage you to check with the Office of Undergraduate Admissions to obtain current costs of full time tuition at The Ohio State University.

Current Tuition & Fees

The American Society of Radiologic Technologists (ASRT) awards student scholarship each year. Here are some examples of the scholarships available:

Elekta Radiation Therapy Scholarship

This scholarship is made possible by a generous grant from Elekta.

Royce Osborn Minority Student Scholarship

This scholarship is made possible by a major grant from the American Registry of Radiologic Technologists and generous donations from ASRT members.

Medical Imaging Educators Scholarship

This scholarship is made possible by generous donations to the ASRT Foundation.Learn more.

The Anne Jones Scholarship Fund of the Society for Vascular Ultrasound

This scholarship was established in 2005 to provide an annual educational scholarship of up to $2,500 for a student in an accredited vascular ultrasound school. Learn more.

The Dorothy Munroe Foy Scholarship

This scholarship is awarded to one OSU Sonography student annual by the faculty. This award was made possible by Pamela Foy, MS, RT(R), RDMS, FSDMS,-- who was an active sonography educator on our faculty. The award is $1,000.00 per year. 

RS19_Sundus Mohammad

Share this Page