Congratulations to our Award Recipients 

HRS Faculty and Staff Awards

Faculty Teaching Award - Andrew C. Persch, PhD, OTR/L, BCP

Faculty Teaching Award - Adjunct/Instructor - Randee L. Hunter, PhD

Faculty Service Award - Deb Kegelmeyer, PT, DPT, MS, GCS

Outstanding Young Investigator Award - Colleen K. Spees, PhD, M.Ed, RDN, LD, FAND

Outstanding Staff Award - Amy Kennedy

HRS Student Awards

Rosita M. Schiller Award – Lindsey Brown

OTD Outstanding Student Award – Sal Mangels

DPT Outstanding Student Award – Kayla Francis

MS Student Award – Emily Hill

PhD Student Award – Heather Peters

SBC Presidential Fellowship – Heather Peters (PhD)

University Fellowship - Lauren Pacho (PhD)

University Fellowship - Amanda Backus (PT)

University Fellowship - Diana Stabler (PT)

Graduate Enrichment Fellowship - Gabriella Lopez (MS)

Graduate Enrichment Fellowship - Albane Marshall (OT)

Graduate Enrichment Fellowship - Chandler Dickinson (PT)

OSU's Council of Graduate Student Awards

Larry M. Lewellen Award for Distinguished Service - Chloe Williams
Chloe was also elected Senator for the Professional Biological Sciences for the Council of Graduate Students.

Share this Page